Skip to content ↓

Standards & Effectiveness Committee

The Standards & Effectiveness Committee meet each term to review the school's performance.

Mr S Conroy
Committee Chair


Mrs N Whitelaw
Chair of Governors


Mrs A Baggley
Co-opted Governor


Mrs C Allen


Mrs S Ahmed
Deputy & SENDCo


Mrs V Garside
LKS2 Phase Leader
Staff Governor


Mr A Douglas
Co-opted Governor


Mr M Rutter
Co-opted Governor


Mrs A Hussain
Parent Governor



Ms K Hunt
Co-opted Governor