Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Maths

Each day, complete a 'Flashback 4'. These questions will consolidate previous learning. 

 

1) Click on the PowerPoint Presentation. 

2) Click 'Slideshow' from the tool bar at the top.

3) Click 'From Beginning'.

4) Have a go at writing the answers down on a piece of paper. When you click, the answers will then appear.

 

 

Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 5th June 2020

Monday 18th May 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020 - Friday 15th May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 - Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 27th April 2020 - Friday 1st May 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 24th April 2020

Monday 30th March 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020 - Friday 27th March 2020

Top